WANT TO ORDER? GET IN TOUCH.

TELEPHONE: 0121 428 6850

EMAIL: sales@swallow.uk.com

ADDRESS:
Swallow Drinks Ltd, 200 Stonehouse Lane
Bartley Green, Birmingham. B32 3AH
  • For all Sales enquiries please direct to:
    Julie Hill, Telesales Manager – julie@swallow.uk.com / Sales Team – sales@swallow.uk.com
  • For all Purchasing enquiries please direct to:
    Craig Land, Purchasing Manager – craig@swallow.uk.com
  • For all Marketing enquiries please direct to:
    Rosie Ames, Marketing and Social Media Manager – rosie@swallow.uk.com
  • For all Financial enquiries please direct to:
    Mary Bowen, Financial Controller – mary@swallow.uk.com
  • For all Commercial enquiries please direct to:
    Tracy Land, Commercial Manager – tracy@swallow.uk.com
  • For all Technical Services enquiries please direct to:
    Clive Swingler, Technical Services Manager – clive@swallow.uk.com
  • Area Sales:
    Mark Highland, Sales Manager – mark@swallow.uk.com
    Rachel Archer, Sales Representative – rachel@swallow.uk.com
    Keyon Hazel, Sales Representative – keyon@swallow.uk.com

 

OR FILL IN THIS FORM AND WE WILL BE IN TOUCH.





This form collects your name, email and content so that we can keep track of the comments placed on the website. For more info check our privacy policy where you'll get more info on where, how and why we store your data.

Thank you for your form submission, we will be in touch shortly

Brewers keg returns & credits information

view now
X